Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

4.81/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Clop is very thorough and dedicated to resolving my health issue. She explains my concerns and processes to heal me to the best of her ability
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I was in so much pain and Dr. Clop immediately went to work to identify where it was coming from. She listened and acted. That is exactly what I need in a doctor. It’s so rare these days.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Everyone was excellent- Dr. Clop and her entire staff!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Clop always provided exceptional care during my visits. Her xpertise, compassion, and clear communication made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Clop for her outstanding professionalism and genuine commitment to my well-being.
Mona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr Clop is thoughtful and kind. She gives a heads up with each step of the procedure so there are no surprises.
Ganella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent experience.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very nice and courteous! This was my first time meeting Dr. Clop! So far so good!
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Doc is like that
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I have been seeing Dr Clop for over 10 years. She always takes her time to listen to what I have say. She has helped me to reduce the pain I have through trigger point injections.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent in every way as always.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Described the different ways to try to correct the problem with the lower back.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
amazing appointment. After several months of intense liwer back pain i am pain free! He’s great!
Sandeep V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Straight and to the point. NO BS. Thanks for your assistance and I look forward to our next appointment.
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
N/A
Dolores K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
x
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very knowledgeable and professional. Welcomed feedback and suggestions from the patient.
Janice G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Good as usual
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The Procedure executed went well. Thank you.
Charolette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional and very helpful.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Easy appointment process and positive appointment with Dr