Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

4.81/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Problem with shingles has been solved or just run it's course.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Hopefully, the additional shot I have scheduled will correct the leg problem. Ron Frazee
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The injections were painless and the was productive.
Ali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
brilliant
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
On time and efficient
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good Doctor, straight forward and I appreciate that
Sylvia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
We had a thorough discussion of my issue(s) and a good plan plan to follow for remediation. (No one is perfect.)
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
answered y concerns!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always supportive, cating
LaTanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional he explained the procedure and the process he was most definitely there for me. I was very confident in his care. Best Regards Thank- You for asking
Laurel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I enjoyed my introduction to a prospective Neurologist. Looking forward to future plan of care and procedures. I anticipate a smooth transition with imported records. .
Janice G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleased and pleasant
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
On time, professional, caring.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very painless procedure!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Klein is very patient and friendly.
Muaz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients to develop a plan for care.
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very well satisfied and job well done.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very personable, unhurriedly explained my options, and answered all my questions with regard to same. In short, I felt he was knowledgeable, cared about me as a patient, and inspired my confidence that my procedure would be successful.