Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

52 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Kline was prompt, professional and courteous. My concerns were dealt with in a timely manner, and we agreed on plan of action to address my pain. Highly recommend.
Scott N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good. Conveyed confidence and very helpful
Nicole W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience with Dr. Kline and his staff! Very caring and actually listens to what you say.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Kline always listens carefully and keeps the best interests of his patients in mind.
Cora R.
Submitted 05/11/20
It's pretty easy to have one on one conversation with him. He listens,
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Kline is so knowledgeable and kind. The staff is great - efficient and friendly. I highly recommend! They’ve really helped me with my pain.
Maysoon S.
Submitted 05/06/20
I am impressed by Dr Kline’s knowledge and experience. I have complete confidence in his ability to treat me. In addition, he is very tactful and kind. He cares about his patients and listens to their conditions.
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/24/20
He was very gentle and he knows what he is doing
Janice W.
Submitted 04/23/20
I am a new patient of Doctor Kline. I am very pleased with the care he has given me. I find him to be very kind and caring. He takes time to listen to your concerns and doesn’t rush your visit.
Alaa N.
Submitted 04/21/20
Was in and out. Doctor was amazing and very professional in answering all my questions and concerns
John K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Fully satisfactory!
Richard P.
Submitted 03/11/20
On time. Very professional. What he did was what I really needed and it helped me tremendously. Strongly recommend him.