Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

49 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen U.
Submitted 10/25/21
Enjoyed my consultation. Felt At ease with Dr. Kline.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kline is really trying to help me to get a handle on my lower back pain
Alan H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Our first visit was very comforting. Dr Kline listened. We had great communication.
Kerry P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly office staff, short wait time, knowledgeable & compassionate doctor
James V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly and excellent service
Sofiane M.
Submitted 08/19/21
From my Google maps review: I am so grateful for Dr Kline! He has been with me by my side trying hard to help with chronic back pain that started young. All doctors dismissed me, may literally saying it was "in my head". He saw me as a human being suffering and was compassionate, caring, professional and always detailed and explained everything clearly. I felt almost crying when he said I beehive you're in pain and I want to help. So many callous doctors refused to help and made me feel hopeless/helpless, making me crushed that I may live a life of pain forever. But through some procedures to avoid back surgery at a young age, I think I found what pain-free feels like! Dr Kline is an angel masquerading as a doctor. I am blessed he is only medical team and has my interests on mind first and foremost!
Laura L.
Submitted 08/17/21
He asks the right. Questions to evaluate my need for pain control
Diana D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kline was very professional, very thorough and I was impressed with how he handled himself. Also, we arrived late due to an accident my husband had and they took us without any problem.
Mylene A.
Submitted 08/03/21
I really like Dr Kline approach when it comes to one's health. He explains thoroughly and really calm and patient.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 08/01/21
I greatly appreciate that Dr. Kline takes into consideration my personal medical challenges, consult with my other doctors, and start with less invasive testing to evaluate and update my current treatment recommendations.
Glenn G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Kline is very good at his work and he treats patients very nice.
Chris Z.
Submitted 07/15/21
Helpful and clear. Dr. Kline discussed treatment options and their benefits which allowed me to make an educated choice.
Nanci J.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great service as usual.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Kline was very professional and a really good listener. He quickly understood my situation and helped me to understand it also. I feel confident that he is the right man for the job in helping me get better.
Veronica J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Kline was easy to talk to, understood my chief complaint and goals, and we have a solid plan in place to get there!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Welcoming and Quick. Having the same Dr. is a good thing.
Matt L.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Kline listened well, and provided good informational feedback, in a way which was easy to understand.
Roshawn M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Kline and his staff we're very gentle. They made my first experience of coming to the office wonderful.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Was given important info not aware of.
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Kline was great... very knowledgeable, a good listener and took the time with me to make certain everything was addressed.