Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

81 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott N.
Submitted 08/10/22
On time and efficient
Reavis T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Kline took the time to explain my problem and the course of treatment.
Herman A.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Kline explained all the remaining options to deal with my neck pain and prescribed medication to begin the process. He also agreed to contact my sleep apnea Dr to determine what the issue is related to obtaining new full face mask.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good Doctor, straight forward and I appreciate that
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/05/22
The staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Kline helped shed some light on the possible cause of my lower back pain. I was very impressed that he is starting out with a program that was less invasive and will progress from there.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/01/22
We had a thorough discussion of my issue(s) and a good plan plan to follow for remediation. (No one is perfect.)
Eugene C.
Submitted 06/09/22
answered y concerns!
Henriette L.
Submitted 05/13/22
This was my first visit. I was comfortable with Dr. Kline and his recommendations.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always supportive, cating
LaTanya H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional he explained the procedure and the process he was most definitely there for me. I was very confident in his care. Best Regards Thank- You for asking
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Reinforced my thoughts about what was happening to my back. I appreciated Dr. Kline going over everything carefully with me.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/12/22
This was my first visit with Dr Kline. He listened to my history, listened to my request, looked at my x-rays and MRI, and then proposed a plan which we are now executing. Brief, but completely positive and encouraging visit. I'm looking forward to my follow-up.
Laurel B.
Submitted 04/07/22
I enjoyed my introduction to a prospective Neurologist. Looking forward to future plan of care and procedures. I anticipate a smooth transition with imported records. .
Janice G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleased and pleasant
Christopher A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Kline was fully focused on my issue. He listened to what I had to say and I had tremendous confidence in his approach to correct my condition. Chris Andon
David S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I learned that there is hope to relieve my pain. We ware following all suggestions and have scheduled the MRI I hope spinal cord stimulator does work. I think Dr Kline is a amazing How is wedding planning going?? I do weddings on the side and if you need help I am available for you
Karen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
On time, professional, caring.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very painless procedure!
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Klein is very patient and friendly.
Muaz K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great