Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

35 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Kline was easy to talk to, understood my chief complaint and goals, and we have a solid plan in place to get there!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Welcoming and Quick. Having the same Dr. is a good thing.
Matt L.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Kline listened well, and provided good informational feedback, in a way which was easy to understand.
Roshawn M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Kline and his staff we're very gentle. They made my first experience of coming to the office wonderful.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Was given important info not aware of.
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Kline was great... very knowledgeable, a good listener and took the time with me to make certain everything was addressed.
Pearl W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very nice good bed side manners very knowledgeable thanks
Eugene S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fast, courteous and thorough.
Sailaja G.
Submitted 01/28/21
He is very knowledgeable doctor.
Gricelda S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Kline made me feel comfortable and his questions help me focus and remember my health issues in a way that I was able to describe my situation.
George Cosper S.
Submitted 01/24/21
The entire experience from scheduling to the actual appointment was excellent. Dr. Kline was on time, had actually read the in take forms, listened to my “story” and asked good questions that helped connect the dots. I never felt rushed. A great experience. I not only feel comfortable with the care plan, I will refer patients to his practice with confidence.
Peter B.
Submitted 01/19/21
The procedure went smoothly and has been effective.
Elba R.
Submitted 11/17/20
First Visitación nothing unusual, recommendation of a bunch of test and following up.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Daniel Kline: Our meeting was very pleasant and most cordial. Our related my experience in physical therapy, he performed a simple test of my leg strength. He asked a few probing questions about my condition. We mutually decided that my condition had improved sufficiently so that I no longer needed the services of a physician. We parted most friendly. Dr. Kline is most personable and professional. Joe Malley, patient.
Jesus R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Really good
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/22/20
He is the most pleasant person and kind personal person He is very professional
Daniel T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very satisfied.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very professional and very informative about the source of my pain and a treatment plan.
Matthew P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kline was very caring. I hope to continue to work with him to improve my various conditions.
JOANN P.
Submitted 08/28/20
When I was told by my excellent primary care doctor Jeannie Chu MD.To make a appointment and I did for 8/26/20.I was a little scared because I didn’t know what to expect But when I got there I was pleasantly surprised.The office was so clean and the staff very nice and professional.I was given a lot of papers to fill out. And it took me a longtime but I got threw it.And when Dr.Daniel Kline MD came in the room and introduced his self tome .He looked so young and had a nice smile and was very nice to me. He listened to me as to what my health Issues are. He said that we needed to start with me getting a few test done first.And after he gets my results he gave me a appointment to come back. And hopefully he will know exactly what wrong with me. Then he can start a treatment plan with me.And I just hope and pray that he can really help me. Because I’m so tired of being I’m so much excruciating pain 24 hours a day.