Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

74 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henriette L.
Submitted 05/13/22
This was my first visit. I was comfortable with Dr. Kline and his recommendations.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always supportive, cating
LaTanya H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional he explained the procedure and the process he was most definitely there for me. I was very confident in his care. Best Regards Thank- You for asking
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Reinforced my thoughts about what was happening to my back. I appreciated Dr. Kline going over everything carefully with me.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/12/22
This was my first visit with Dr Kline. He listened to my history, listened to my request, looked at my x-rays and MRI, and then proposed a plan which we are now executing. Brief, but completely positive and encouraging visit. I'm looking forward to my follow-up.
Laurel B.
Submitted 04/07/22
I enjoyed my introduction to a prospective Neurologist. Looking forward to future plan of care and procedures. I anticipate a smooth transition with imported records. .
Janice G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleased and pleasant
Christopher A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Kline was fully focused on my issue. He listened to what I had to say and I had tremendous confidence in his approach to correct my condition. Chris Andon
David S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I learned that there is hope to relieve my pain. We ware following all suggestions and have scheduled the MRI I hope spinal cord stimulator does work. I think Dr Kline is a amazing How is wedding planning going?? I do weddings on the side and if you need help I am available for you
Karen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
On time, professional, caring.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very painless procedure!
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Klein is very patient and friendly.
Muaz K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Scott W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients to develop a plan for care.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Kline has always taken the time to honestly answer all of my questions, offer different pain management options, and keep my prescription refill up as I need it. He has been detrimental in reducing my chronic, problematic pain both my left shoulder and upper neck areas, allowing me to continue to work at my job.
Shenitha B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I came to Dr Kline because of back pain that has pretty much incapacitated me for a few months. He meet with me viewed my images and created a care plan for me. Initially his office set up an appointment for my pain injection more than a week from our initial appointment however when I returned home his office called with an appointment the very next day. I was so grateful for them working me into their schedule. I appreciate Dr Kline patiently listening to my concerns and also describing possible outcomes.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fantabulous job, Dr. Kline
Armando A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very well satisfied and job well done.
Hassan E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Even though I expected a solution for my symptoms, I was satisfied with the logic of Dr Kline and his diagnosis.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very personable, unhurriedly explained my options, and answered all my questions with regard to same. In short, I felt he was knowledgeable, cared about me as a patient, and inspired my confidence that my procedure would be successful.