Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrated Spine and Pain Services

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Northern Virginia, Falls Church, VA & Alexandria, VA

60 total reviews

Integrated Spine and Pain Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Spine and Pain Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Kline has always taken the time to honestly answer all of my questions, offer different pain management options, and keep my prescription refill up as I need it. He has been detrimental in reducing my chronic, problematic pain both my left shoulder and upper neck areas, allowing me to continue to work at my job.
Shenitha B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I came to Dr Kline because of back pain that has pretty much incapacitated me for a few months. He meet with me viewed my images and created a care plan for me. Initially his office set up an appointment for my pain injection more than a week from our initial appointment however when I returned home his office called with an appointment the very next day. I was so grateful for them working me into their schedule. I appreciate Dr Kline patiently listening to my concerns and also describing possible outcomes.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fantabulous job, Dr. Kline
Armando A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very well satisfied and job well done.
Hassan E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Even though I expected a solution for my symptoms, I was satisfied with the logic of Dr Kline and his diagnosis.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very personable, unhurriedly explained my options, and answered all my questions with regard to same. In short, I felt he was knowledgeable, cared about me as a patient, and inspired my confidence that my procedure would be successful.
Carmen U.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good
Arnold H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Kline seem very knowledgeable about the best option for treating my condition and has excellent patient communication.
Lynn O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Kline's office and staff were pleasant, courteous, on-time, and Dr. Kline was especially attentive to my explanation regarding my symptoms. Thank you, Dr. Kline!
John P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Understandable explanation for canceling treatment
Carol C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Kline is a dedicated supportive physician. I have multiple pain issues due to spinal degeneration and nerve involvement. I trust and respect him and appreciate him. As an RN for 40 years I highly recommend Dr kline.
Carmen U.
Submitted 10/25/21
Enjoyed my consultation. Felt At ease with Dr. Kline.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kline is really trying to help me to get a handle on my lower back pain
Alan H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Our first visit was very comforting. Dr Kline listened. We had great communication.
Kerry P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly office staff, short wait time, knowledgeable & compassionate doctor
James V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly and excellent service
Sofiane M.
Submitted 08/19/21
From my Google maps review: I am so grateful for Dr Kline! He has been with me by my side trying hard to help with chronic back pain that started young. All doctors dismissed me, may literally saying it was "in my head". He saw me as a human being suffering and was compassionate, caring, professional and always detailed and explained everything clearly. I felt almost crying when he said I beehive you're in pain and I want to help. So many callous doctors refused to help and made me feel hopeless/helpless, making me crushed that I may live a life of pain forever. But through some procedures to avoid back surgery at a young age, I think I found what pain-free feels like! Dr Kline is an angel masquerading as a doctor. I am blessed he is only medical team and has my interests on mind first and foremost!
Laura L.
Submitted 08/17/21
He asks the right. Questions to evaluate my need for pain control
Diana D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kline was very professional, very thorough and I was impressed with how he handled himself. Also, we arrived late due to an accident my husband had and they took us without any problem.
Mylene A.
Submitted 08/03/21
I really like Dr Kline approach when it comes to one's health. He explains thoroughly and really calm and patient.